about us

2018-19 BFAN Executive Board

Wendy Cawley, President

Margie Lusk, VP Concessions

Peter Hoeckel, Treasurer

Erin LaPerle, Treasurer

Novella Hamilton, Volunteer Coordinator

Carrie Matsuo, Alumni Relations

Daphne Teals, Secretary

Pam Holt, Past President/Advisor

We can be reached at beavertonhigh.bfan@gmail.com

by mail at:

Beaverton High School


13000 SW 2nd St

Beaverton, OR 970

Grad Night Party

Hall of Achievement

BFAN Scholarships

Carrie Matsuo, Coordinator